Terms of Use

PLEASE READ AND REVIEW THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE.

By using this web site, you agree to these terms and conditions. If you do not agree, please exit and disregard the information contained herein.

1. General Information
This site contains material about Vifor Ltd., Route de Moncor 10, CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne, an affiliate of Vifor Pharma Ltd., Flughofstrasse 61, CH-8152 Glattbrugg, which may be of interest to Vifor Ltd's employees and customers, as well as to members of the health care community and the general public. Affiliates shall mean any legal entity controlling, controlled by or under common control by or under common control with Vifor Ltd. Please feel free to browse this web site. Your access and use of the information contained herein is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. By accessing and browsing this web site, you accept, without limitation or qualification, these terms and conditions and acknowledge that they supersede any other agreement between you and Vifor Ltd.
Vifor Ltd. maintains this web site for your personal use. This web site and its contents are intended to comply with the laws and regulations of Switzerland. While you can access this web site from outside Switzerland, it is administered and managed in Switzerland.

2. Medical Information/Conditions
Please note that product information presented on this website is intended only as a brief summary for the visitor's convenience in relation to the activities of Vifor Ltd. Not all products or indications are licensed in every country and may be subject to further local variations. For specific product information you should always consult the local summary of product characteristics. For advice on medical issues you should always consult your local medical practitioner.
While there may be information on this web site related to certain medical conditions and their treatment, should a medical condition exist, promptly see your own physician or health provider. Vifor Ltd. do not offer personalised medical diagnosis or patient-specific treatment advice. Indeed, only your doctor or other healthcare professional, as a learned intermediary, can determine if a product described in this web site is appropriate for you.
Attention: Please do consult with your doctor or other qualified health care professional before using any product discussed within this website.

3. Copyright and Restriction on Use of Material (Noncommercial Use)
This web site is copyright protected. Any textual or graphic material you copy, print, or download from this web site is licensed to you by Vifor Pharma Ltd. and/or its subsidiaries for your personal, noncommercial home use only, provided that you do not change or delete any copyright, trademark or other proprietary notices.

4. Limitation of Liability
Vifor Ltd. will use reasonable efforts to include accurate, complete and up-to-date information on this web site, but Vifor Ltd. makes no warranties or representations as to its accuracy, completeness or frequency that it is updated. All users agree that access to this web site is at their own risk, and that neither Vifor Ltd. nor any party involved in creating or delivering this web site shall be liable for damages of any kind, including without limitation, any special, direct or indirect, incidental, or consequential or punitive damages (even if Vifor Ltd. has been advised of the possibility of such damages) arising out of access to, or use of the information contained on this web site, or any errors or omissions, misprints, out-of-date information, technical or pricing inaccuracies, typographical or other errors appearing on this web site. This limitation includes damages to, or for any viruses that may infect your computer equipment.

5. Disclaimer
Information and related materials are subject to change without notice. This web site, and all information and related materials it contains, are provided "as is." Vifor Ltd. makes no representation or warranty whatsoever regarding the completeness, accuracy, "up-to-dateness", or adequacy of, or the suitability, functionality, availability, or operation of this web site or the information or materials it contains. By using this web site, you assume the risk that the information and materials on this web site may be incomplete, inaccurate, out of date, or may not meet your needs and requirements. Vifor Ltd. specifically disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including without limitation, the warranties or merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement with respect to this web site and information, graphics and materials contained herein.

6. Links to other Web Sites
This web site may contain links to, or be accessed from links on other web sites. Vifor Ltd. does not have responsibility for, or control of, the contents, availability, operation or performance of other web sites to which this web site may be linked or from which this web site may be accessed. Vifor Ltd. makes no representation regarding the content of any other web sites which you may access from this web site.

7. Concerning your Privacy
Access to this web site may be monitored by Vifor Ltd. If monitored, the requesting URLs, the machine originating the request, and the time of the request, are logged for access statistics and security purposes. Your use and access of this web site constitutes your consent to such general monitoring. Please see Vifor Ltd's PRIVACY POLICY for details on how information from the web site may be gathered and used.

8. Trademarks
All trademarks, logos and service marks appearing in this web site, and as designated with either a trademark symbol or type form that is different from the surrounding text, are trademarks owned by or licensed to Vifor Pharma Ltd., its subsidiaries or affiliates. Notwithstanding this disclaimer, all other names and marks mentioned in this web site are the trade names, trademarks or service marks of their respective owners.

9. No License
Nothing in this web site shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use in any form or manner any patent, copyright or trademark of Vifor Ltd. Please be advised that Vifor Ltd. protects its intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law.

10. Submissions (Information to Vifor Ltd.)
The submission of any unsolicited information, such as questions, comments, or suggestions, to Vifor Ltd., either through this web site or by any other means of communication, shall NOT be considered confidential. Vifor Ltd. shall have no obligation to you of any kind with respect to such information. By submitting any information to Vifor Ltd., you understand that Vifor Ltd. shall be free to reproduce, use, disclose, display, exhibit, transmit, perform, create derivative works, and distribute the information to others without limitation, and to authorise others to do the same. In addition, Vifor Ltd. shall be free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques contained in such information for any purpose whatsoever, including but not limited to, developing, manufacturing and marketing products and other items incorporating such ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques.

11. Other
These web site usage terms shall be governed by and construed in accordance with laws of Switzerland. If any provision herein is held to be unlawful, void, or for any reason unenforceable, then that provision shall be eliminated or limited to the minimum extent necessary and such elimination or limitation shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions. These web site usage terms constitute the entire agreement between Vifor Ltd. and you relating to the subject matter herein and you agree to indemnify Vifor Ltd. for any claims or damages resulting from your failure to abide by these terms and conditions.
Vifor Ltd.'s web site may be unavailable from time to time due to mechanical, telecommunication, software, hardware and third-party vendor failures, updating or construction. Vifor Ltd. cannot predict or control when such downtime may occur and cannot control the duration of or be held liable for any damages resulting from such downtime. Vifor Ltd. reserves the right to alter or delete material from this web site at any time. Vifor Ltd. may, at any time, revise these Web site Usage Terms by updating this posting. You are bound by any such revisions and should, therefore, periodically review these terms to review the then current Usage Terms.

12. Vifor Ltd's Privacy Policy
Vifor Ltd. thanks you for visiting its web site. Because we are committed to respecting the privacy of our web site visitors, this web site Privacy Policy describes the information we may collect from you during your visit to our site, how we may use it, and how we will protect the information which you may opt to provide. This policy explains the efforts to balance our business interests in collecting and using the information we receive from you with your need for appropriate protection and management of any personally identifiable information that you share with us. Please note that by accessing and using this web site you automatically consent to us using any information provided by you in line with this policy.

13. Personally Identifiable Information
Personally identifiable information includes your name, address, phone number, e-mail address or any other information which might reasonably be used to identify you individually. Vifor Ltd. collects personally identifiable information from web site visitors only when it is voluntarily provided. Vifor Ltd. will not otherwise collect this information from you on our web site. At those portions of our web site where we provide you with the option to input personally identifiable information, we notify you of the uses we intend to make of that information in any given instance. When Vifor Ltd. receives personally identifiable information, we may use it for reasonable business purposes, just as non-Internet businesses do. For example, we may use this information to contact you, via e-mail or regular mail, to provide you with information we believe may be of interest. It might also be used for compiling data and analyses to understand and serve our customers' needs. Data is also compiled to evaluate the use and utility of the services we provide on-line. Your information may be transferred for processing and use to Vifor Ltd. facilities in other countries and regions of the world. Personally identifiable information will not be sold or rented by Vifor Ltd. unless the user is first notified and expressly consents to such transfer.

14. Collective/Aggregate Data
Vifor Ltd's web site may also collect information from you that are not personally identifiable. For example, we might track information about the date and time visitors access our site, the type of web browser they used, and the web site from which they connected to our site. Our web sites collect this information by depositing certain bits of information called "cookies" in a visitor's computer. This technology does not collect an individual visitor's personally identifiable information. Rather, this information is collected in an aggregate form. The cookies can tell us how and when pages in a web site were visited and by how many people. This aggregate information will enable us to improve our web sites to serve and inform you better. It also may allow you to shortcut access to points of interest on our web site when you re-enter our system. Attaching this device to your system has no effect on how it performs.

15. Links to Other Sites
As a resource to our visitors, Vifor Ltd. may provide links to other web sites. We try to carefully choose web sites, which we believe are useful and meet our high standards for the accuracy and utility of information. However, because web site design and content can change so quickly, we cannot guarantee the standards of every web site to which we link. Likewise, we are not responsible for the content of any non-Vifor Ltd. site. We also cannot guarantee the privacy policies of these other sites and suggest you check the privacy policies of those sites directly.

16. Choice
If you wish to stop receiving any e-mails or other communications from Vifor Ltd. which may be sent to you in the future based on your request for this information, or if you have submitted personally identifiable information through a Vifor Ltd. web site and would like to have that information deleted from our records, please notify us via the contact form on the this site. Your wishes in these matters will be honoured.

17. Accuracy
Vifor Ltd. will make every effort to maintain the accuracy and confidentiality of any personal information you supply to us. If you wish to make additions or other corrections to the information that you have sent in, please transmit it to us via the contact form on the site.

18. Security
All information transmitted to this Vifor Ltd. web site is secure to the extent possible using existing technology. Unauthorised third parties should not be able to access it during transmission. We will store the information that you share with us securely and will take appropriate steps to protect it from unauthorised access or disclosure. While no security steps can offer 100 percent protection, we utilise state-of-the-art technology and systems to prevent unauthorised access to the information we hold. We will limit access to this information to those Vifor Ltd. personnel with a need to know. We educate our staff about their duty to protect your privacy.

19. Children
Vifor Ltd. does not intentionally collect or retain personally identifiable information about children who are younger than 18 years of age. If your child may have submitted information to us without indicating their actual age, and you would like it removed, please advise us through the contact form on the site, and we will delete it immediately.

20. Changes
Any changes to this privacy policy will be communicated promptly at this location. Please check the privacy policy periodically to review any changes that may have been made.

Thank you for visiting the Vifor Ltd. web site. We value your interest and ideas. If you have any comments or concerns regarding the use of information provided to Vifor Ltd. via an Internet site, please contact us via the contact form on the site.

Contact

Vifor Ltd.

Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Send link

Send as link



Links

  • Home

Conditions d’utilisation

VEUILLEZ LIRE ET ÉTUDIER ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS SUIVANTES AVANT D'UTILISER CE SITE WEB.

En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez ces conditions. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord, veuillez sortir et ignorer les informations figurant ici.

1. Informations générales

Ce site internet contient des renseignements concernant Vifor SA, Route de Moncor 10, CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne, une filiale de Vifor Pharma SA, Flughofstrasse 61, CH-8152 Glattbrugg, susceptibles d'intéresser les employés et clients de Vifor SA, ainsi que les membres de la communauté médicale et le grand public. Par sociétés affiliées on entend toute entité légale contrôlant, contrôlée par ou sous le contrôle commun par ou sous le contrôle commun avec Vifor SA. N'hésitez pas à parcourir ce site Web. Votre accès et votre utilisation des informations qu'il contient sont sujets aux conditions suivantes et à toutes les lois applicables. En accédant à ce site Web et en le parcourant, vous acceptez, sans limitation ni qualification, ces conditions et reconnaissez qu'elles l'emportent sur tout autre accord entre vous et Vifor Pharma.
Vifor Pharma maintient ce site Web pour votre usage personnel. Ce site Web et ses contenus sont destinés à se conformer aux lois et aux réglementations de la Suisse. Bien que vous puissiez accéder à ce site Web depuis l’extérieur, il est administré et géré en Suisse.

2. Informations médicales / Conditions
Veuillez noter que l’information sur les produits présentée sur ce site Web n'est conçue que comme un bref résumé à l'intention du visiteur concernant les activités de Vifor Pharma. Tous les produits ou indications ne sont pas sous licence dans tous les pays et ils peuvent être soumis à d’autres variations locales. Pour une information spécifique au produit, il est recommandé de toujours consulter le résumé local des caractéristiques du produit. Pour un conseil sur les questions médicales, vous devriez toujours consulter votre praticien médical local.
Bien qu’il puisse y avoir sur ce site Web des informations concernant certaines conditions médicales et leur traitement, si vous deviez présenter une condition médicale, consultez sans délai votre propre médecin ou professionnel de la santé. Vifor Pharma n’offre aucun diagnostic médical personnalisé ni conseil de traitement spécifique à un patient. En effet, seul votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé, en tant qu’intermédiaire formé, peut déterminer si un produit décrit sur ce site Web vous convient.
Attention: nous vous prions de consulter votre médecin ou autre professionnel de la santé qualifié avant d’utiliser un produit quelconque dont il est question sur ce site Web.

3. Copyright et restriction d’emploi du matériel (usage non commercial)
Ce site Web est protégé par copyright. Tout texte ou matériel illustratif que vous copiez, imprimez ou téléchargez sur ce site Web est mis à votre disposition par Vifor SA et/ou ses succursales pour votre usage personnel à domicile, non commercial uniquement, à condition que vous ne changiez ni n'effaciez aucun copyright, aucune marque de fabrique ou autre marque déposée.

4. Limitation de responsabilité
Vifor Pharma mettra tout en œuvre pour inclure des informations exactes, complètes et d’actualité sur ce site Web, mais n'émet aucune garantie ni représentation quant à son exactitude, son intégralité ou sa fréquence d'actualisation. Tous les utilisateurs sont d'accord que l'accès à ce site Web est à leurs propres risques, et que ni Vifor Pharma ni aucune partie impliquée dans la création ou la fourniture de ce site Web ne sera responsable de dommages de nature quelconque, y compris et sans limitation tout dommage spécial, direct ou indirect, secondaire, ou consécutif ou punitif (même si Vifor Pharma a été avisée de la possibilité de tels dommages) occasionnés par l’accès à ou l’emploi d’informations présentes sur ce site Web, ou toute erreur ou omission, faute d’impression, information dépassée, inexactitudes techniques ou en matière de prix, erreurs typographiques ou autres apparaissant sur ce site Web. Cette limitation inclut les dommages à votre équipement informatique, ou tout virus pouvant infecter celui-ci.

5. Démenti
L’information et les matériels y afférents sont sujets à des changements sans préavis. Ce site Web ainsi que toutes les informations et contenus y relatifs qu’il contient, sont fournis «tels quels». Vifor Pharma n’émet aucune représentation ni garantie quelconque quant à l’intégralité, l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’adéquation de ce site Web ni de l’information ou des contenus qu’il contient, ni à leur aptitude, fonctionnalité, disponibilité ou opération. En utilisant ce site Web, vous assumez le risque que les informations et les contenus qu’il contient puissent être incomplets, inexacts, dépassés ou qu’ils puissent ne pas satisfaire vos besoins et exigences. Vifor Pharma décline spécifiquement toutes les garanties, expresses ou sous-entendues, y compris et sans limitation les garanties ou la négociabilité, l’aptitude à un but particulier, et la non-infraction concernant ce site Web et les informations et graphiques qu’il contient.

6. Liens vers d’autres sites Web
Ce site Web peut contenir des liens vers, ou être appelé à partir de liens sur d’autres sites Web. Vifor Pharma n’a pas la responsabilité ni le contrôle du contenu, de la disponibilité, de l'opération ou de la performance d'autres sites Web auxquels ce site Web pourrait être lié ou à partir desquels il peut être appelé. Vifor Pharma ne fournit aucune garantie concernant le contenu d’un quelconque autre site Web auquel vous pourriez accéder à partir de ce site Web.

7. Protection des données
L’accès à ce site Web peut être surveillé par Vifor Pharma. Si c’est le cas, les URL requérants, la machine à l’origine de la demande et l’heure de la demande sont enregistrés à des fins de statistiques d’accès et de sécurité. Votre utilisation de et votre accès à ce site Web constituent votre consentement à une telle surveillance générale. Consultez les PRINCIPES DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES de Vifor Pharma pour des détails sur la manière dont les informations figurant sur le site Web peuvent être recueillies et utilisées.

8. Marques de fabrique
Toutes les marques de fabrique, tous les logos et marques de service apparaissant sur ce site Web et désignés soit par un symbole de marque de fabrique, soit une forme de caractères différente du texte qui l'entoure, sont des marques de fabrique propriété de ou sous licence à Vifor SA, ses succursales ou sociétés affiliées. Nonobstant ce démenti, tous les autres noms et marques mentionnés sur ce site Web sont les noms de commerce, marques de fabrique ou marques de service de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

9. Aucune licence
Rien de ce site Web ne doit être considéré comme octroyant par implication, estoppel ou autrement, une licence ou un droit quelconque d’utiliser sous quelque forme ou de quelque manière que ce soit un brevet, copyright ou une marque de fabrique de Vifor Pharma. Notez que Vifor Pharma protège ses droits de propriété intellectuelle conformément à la loi.

10. Soumissions (information à Vifor Pharma)
La soumission de toute information non sollicitée telle que questions, commentaires ou suggestions à Vifor Pharma, soit par le biais de ce site Web soit par n’importe quel autre moyen de communication NE sera PAS considérée comme confidentielle. Vifor Pharma n’aura aucune obligation de nature quelconque envers vous en ce qui concerne ladite information. En soumettant toute information à Vifor Pharma, vous acceptez que Vifor Pharma soit libre de la reproduire, de l’utiliser, de la révéler, la présenter, l’exposer, la transmettre, la réaliser, créer des œuvres en dérivant, et de la distribuer à autrui sans limitation, et d'autoriser autrui à faire de même. De plus, Vifor Pharma sera libre d’utiliser les idées, concepts, savoir-faire ou techniques quelconques contenues dans ladite information à quelque fin que ce soit, y compris, mais non limité à, le développement, la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits et d'autres articles intégrant lesdits idées, concepts, savoir-faire ou techniques.

11. Autres
Les présentes conditions d'utilisation du site Web seront gouvernées et interprétées conformément au droit suisse. Si une disposition des présentes est considérée comme illégale, nulle ou inexécutable pour une raison quelconque, cette disposition sera éliminée ou limitée à l'étendue minimale nécessaire et ladite élimination ou limitation n'affectera pas la validité ni l'exécutabilité de toute disposition restante. Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site Web constituent la totalité de l’accord entre Vifor Pharma et vous concernant le contenu en question, et vous acceptez d’indemniser Vifor Pharma pour toute prétention ou tout dommage résultant de votre non-respect des présentes conditions.
Le site Web de Vifor Pharma pourra être indisponible de temps à autre en raison de dérangements mécaniques, de télécommunication, de logiciels, de matériel et de distributeur tiers, d'actualisation ou de construction. Vifor Pharma ne peut prédire ni contrôler quand de telles pannes peuvent survenir et ne peut contrôler la durée ni être rendue responsable de dommages quelconques résultant de telles pannes.
Vifor Pharma se réserve le droit de modifier ou d’effacer les contenus de ce site Web à tout moment.
Vifor Pharma peut, à tout moment, remanier les présentes conditions d’utilisation du site Web en actualisant ce document. Vous êtes liés par lesdites révisions et il est donc recommandé d’examiner périodiquement ces conditions pour étudier les conditions d’utilisation en vigueur.

12. Principes de Vifor Pharma relatifs à la protection des données
Vifor Pharma vous remercie d’avoir consulté son site. Etant donné que nous nous engageons à respecter la sphère privée des visiteurs de notre site, les présents principes de protection des données décrivent les informations que nous pouvons prélever sur vous durant votre visite sur notre site, la manière dont nous pouvons les utiliser et dont nous protégerons les informations que vous pourriez décider de fournir. Ces principes expliquent les efforts déployés pour concilier nos intérêts commerciaux en recueillant et en utilisant les informations que nous recevons de vous avec votre besoin de protection appropriée et la gestion de toute information personnelle identifiable que vous nous communiquez. Veuillez noter qu’en consultant et en utilisant ce site, vous consentez automatiquement à ce que nous utilisions toute information fournie par vous conformément à ces principes.

13. Informations personnelles identifiables
Les informations personnelles identifiables comprennent votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail ou toute autre information pouvant être raisonnablement utilisée pour vous identifier individuellement. Vifor Pharma recueille les informations personnelles identifiables des visiteurs du site Web uniquement si elles sont fournies volontairement. Dans le cas contraire, Vifor Pharma ne prélèvera pas ces informations de votre part sur notre site Web.
Dans les portions de notre site Web où nous vous fournissons l’option d’entrer des informations personnelles identifiables, nous vous avisons de l’usage que nous avons l’intention d'en faire dans tous les cas. Lorsque Vifor Pharma reçoit des informations personnelles identifiables, nous pouvons les utiliser à des fins commerciales appropriées, comme le font les entreprises non-Internet. Par exemple, nous pouvons employer cette information pour vous contacter, par e-mail ou courrier ordinaire, afin de vous fournir des informations dont nous pensons qu’elles pourraient vous intéresser. Elles pourront aussi servir à compiler des données et des analyses afin de comprendre et de satisfaire les besoins de nos clients. Les données sont également compilées pour évaluer l’emploi et l’utilité des services que nous fournissons en ligne. Vos informations pourront être transférées, pour être traitées et utilisées, à des sites de Vifor Pharma dans d’autres pays et régions du monde. Les informations personnelles identifiables ne seront pas vendues ni louées par Vifor Pharma à moins que l’utilisateur n’en soit d’abord avisé et qu’il ne consente à un tel transfert.

14. Données collectives/groupées
Le site Web de Vifor Pharma peut aussi recueillir des informations de votre part qui ne sont pas personnellement identifiables. Par exemple, nous pourrons noter des informations sur la date et l’heure auxquelles des visiteurs consultent notre site, le type de navigateur Web qu'ils ont utilisé ainsi que le site Web à partir duquel ils se sont connectés au nôtre. Nos sites Web prélèvent cette information en déposant certaines bribes d’information appelées «cookies » dans l’ordinateur d’un visiteur. Cette technologie ne prélève pas d’information personnelle identifiable du visiteur. Cette information est plutôt recueillie sous forme groupée. Les cookies peuvent nous indiquer comment et quand des pages d’un site Web ont été consultées et par combien de personnes. Ces informations groupées nous permettront d’améliorer notre site Web pour mieux vous servir et vous informer. Elles peuvent aussi vous permettre de raccourcir l’accès à des points d’intérêt sur notre site Web lorsque vous rentrez dans notre système. Le fait d’attacher ce dispositif à votre système n’a aucun effet sur sa performance.

15. Liens vers d’autres sites
En tant que ressource pour nos visiteurs, Vifor Pharma peut fournir des liens vers d’autres sites Web. Nous nous efforçons de choisir soigneusement des sites Web que nous estimons utiles et qui satisfont à nos normes sévères quant à l'exactitude et à l'utilité de l'information. Toutefois, parce que la conception et le contenu d’un site Web peut changer si rapidement, nous ne pouvons garantir les normes de chaque site vers lequel nous fournissons un lien. De même, nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu d’un quelconque site non-Vifor Pharma. Nous ne pouvons pas non plus garantir les principes de protection des données de ces autres sites et vous suggérons de vérifier directement les principes de protection des données de ces sites.

16. Choix
Si vous souhaitez ne plus recevoir d’e-mails ni d’autres communications de Vifor Pharma qui pourraient vous être envoyés à l’avenir sur la base de votre demande de recevoir cette information, ou si vous avez personnellement soumis des informations identifiables par le biais d’un site Web Vifor Pharma et souhaitez que cette information soit effacée de nos dossiers, veuillez nous en aviser par le biais du formulaire de contact sur ce site. Vos souhaits en la matière seront respectés.

17. Exactitude
Vifor Pharma mettra tout en œuvre pour maintenir l’exactitude et la confidentialité de toute information personnelle que vous nous fournissez. Si vous souhaitez effectuer des ajouts ou des corrections aux informations que vous nous avez soumises, veuillez nous les transmettre par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site.

18. Sécurité
Toute information transmise à ce site Web Vifor Pharma est sûre dans la mesure du possible selon la technologie actuelle. Des tiers non autorisés ne devraient pas pouvoir y accéder pendant la transmission. Nous enregistrerons de manière sûre les informations que vous nous communiquez et prendrons les mesures appropriées pour les protéger contre un accès ou une divulgation non autorisé(e). Bien qu’aucune mesure de sécurité ne soit en mesure d’offrir une protection de 100 pour cent, nous employons une technologie et des systèmes de pointe pour empêcher les accès non autorisés aux informations que nous détenons. Nous limiterons l’accès à ces informations aux membres du personnel de Vifor Pharma qui doivent les connaître. Nous instruisons notre personnel de leur devoir de protéger votre sphère privée.

19. Enfants
Vifor Pharma ne recueille ni ne retient intentionnellement des informations personnelles identifiables sur des enfants de moins de 18 ans. Si votre enfant nous a fourni des informations sans indiquer son âge effectif et que vous souhaitez les voir supprimées, veuillez nous en aviser par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site et nous les effacerons immédiatement.

20. Changements
Tout changement à ces principes de protection des données sera communiqué rapidement à cet endroit. Veuillez vérifier périodiquement les principes de protection des données afin d’examiner tout changement qui pourrait avoir été effectué.

Vifor Pharma vous remercie d’avoir consulté son site Web. Nous attachons de l’importance à votre intérêt et à vos idées. Si vous avez des commentaires ou des préoccupations concernant l’emploi des informations fournies à Vifor Pharma par le biais d’un site Internet, veuillez nous contacter par le biais du formulaire de contact sur le site.

Ce texte est une traduction. En cas de litige, la version originale en langue anglaise, également publiée sur le site Web Vifor Pharma, fait foi.

Contact

Vifor SA

Route de Moncor 10
case postale
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Tél.:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens

  • Accueil