Directions to OM Pharma, Meyrin

OM Pharma is situated in the Canton of Geneva and the municipality of Meyrin, midway between the French border of St Genis-Pouilly and the Geneva International Airport.

By car
From France, St Genis-Pouilly (D984 road) take the rue de Genève then at the roundabout go right on the road of Meyrin. Go through the tunnel of Meyrin-village, then go straight and turn right onto the rue du Bois du Lan at the next junction. After the stop sign, keep going straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

From France, St Julien-en-Genevois/Bardonnex customs (A41 highway) enter the Swiss territory through the Bardonnex customs and follow the "highway bypass of Geneva" A1/E25 direction "Lausanne / Genève Aéroport" and then drive through successively the Confignon, Chèvres and Vernier tunnels. At the end of the last one, leave the A1 by the exit "Z.I. Meyrin Vernier, Genève-Centre, Chatelaine Z.I.du Lignon". Stay on the left lane to follow the rue du Pré-Bois, then turn onto the route de Meyrin. Continue straight along the tramway to the 3rd traffic light before the tramway stop "Jardin Alpin". Pass the traffic light and turn left onto the rue du Bois du Lan before the car wash in front of the Shell gas station. After the stop, continue straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

From Switzerland, Lausanne (by A41 highway) take the direction of France. At Morges, enter the A1/E25/E62 highway direction Genève and then at Coppet follow "France Genève - La Praille/Aéroport/Gd-Saconnex/Palexpo" then take the exit "Vernier/Geneva-Centre/Zone Industrielle Meyrin-Vernier/Meyrin". Turn right in the direction of Meyrin on the Meyrin road. Go straight along the tramway to the 3rd traffic light before the tramway stop "Jardin Alpin". Go to this traffic light, and in front of the Shell station, before the car wash, turn left onto the rue du Bois du Lan. After the stop sign, continue straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

With public transportation
By train (10 min), from the Geneva Cornavin or Geneva airport train stations take the train direction "La Plaine" and get off at the stop "Vernier-Meyrin". In front of the train station, turn left on the Grand-Puits road and then turn right onto the rue du Bois du Lan. You will arrive at the B5 building. Walk along the gates of OM Pharma to the B1 administrative building and our welcome desk.

By tramway (15 mn), take the line 22, leave the tramway at the “Blandonnet” stop then take the line 14 direction "P + R Bernex/Petit-Lancy/Jonction/Stand/Bel-Air/Gare Cornavin/Meyrin-Gravière/ CERN". Get off at the "Bois-du-Lan" stop opposite the car wash. Cross the street to the rue du Bois du Lan. Follow the road, pass the stop sign, cross the street again; you will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

By bus (30 mn), from the airport take the 57 bus line direction "Meyrin", get off at the stop "Les Voituriers", right in front of the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

Contact

Vifor Pharma

c/o OM Pharma Ltd.
Rue du Bois-du-Lan 22, P.O. Box 88
CH-1217 Meyrin 2

Phone:
+41 22 783 11 11
Fax:
+41 22 783 11 22

Send link

Send as link



Links

Pour se rendre chez OM Pharma SA, Meyrin

OM Pharma est situé dans le canton de Genève sur la commune de Meyrin, à mi-chemin entre la frontière française de St Genis-Pouilly et l’aéroport International de Genève.

En voiture
Depuis la France, St Genis-Pouilly (par la route D984) Prendre la rue de Genève puis au rond-point continuer tout droit sur la route de Meyrin. Passer la tranchée couverte de Meyrin-village, continuer tout droit, puis tourner à droite sur la rue du bois du Lan. Après le stop, continuer tout droit. De suite sur votre droite se trouve le parking visiteurs qui jouxte le bâtiment administratif B1 et notre accueil.

Depuis la France, St Julien en Genevois/Douane de Bardonnex (par l’autoroute A41) Entrer sur le territoire suisse par la douane de Bardonnex et s’engager sur l’autoroute de contournement de Genève A1/E25 direction "Lausanne/ Genève Aéroport". Passer successivement le tunnel de Confignon, la tranchée couverte de Chèvres puis le tunnel de Vernier. En fin de tunnel, quitter l’A1 par la sortie "Z.I. Meyrin Vernier, Genève-Centre, Châtelaine Z.I. du Lignon", rester sur la voie de gauche, pour s’engager route de Pré-Bois. Rester sur la gauche pour tourner route de Meyrin. Continuer tout droit tout en longeant le tramway jusqu’au 3ième feu, devant l’arrêt de tramway "Jardin Alpin". Passer ce feu et tourner à gauche sur la rue du Bois du Lan devant la station de lavage de véhicules face à la station Shell. Après le stop, continuer tout droit. De suite sur votre droite se trouve le parking visiteurs qui jouxte le bâtiment administratif B1 et notre accueil.

Depuis la Suisse, Lausanne (par l’autoroute A1) Prendre la direction de la France, à Morges s’engager sur l’autoroute de contournement de Genève A1/E25/E62 puis à Coppet prendre la direction "France /Genève-La Praille/Aéroport/Gd-Saconnex/Palexpo" enfin la sortie "Vernier/Genève-Centre/Zone Industrielle Meyrin-Vernier/Meyrin". Tourner à droite, en direction de "Meyrin", prendre la route de Meyrin puis aller tout droit en longeant le tramway jusqu’au 3ième feu devant l’arrêt de "Jardin Alpin". Passer ce feu, et face à la station Shell, tourner à gauche, devant la station de lavage de véhicules, sur la rue du Bois du Lan. Après le stop, continuer tout droit. De suite sur la droite se trouve le parking visiteurs qui jouxte le bâtiment administratif B1 et notre accueil.

Avec les transports publics
En train (10mn), depuis Genève Cornavin ou Genève Aéroport prendre le train direction "La Plaine" descendre à l’arrêt "Vernier-Meyrin", s’engager à gauche sur le chemin du Grand Puits, puis, tourner à droite rue du bois du Lan, vous arrivez alors du côté du bâtiment B5. Longer les grilles d’OM Pharma jusqu’au bâtiment administratif B1 et notre accueil.
En tramway (15mn), prendre la ligne 22 jusqu’à "Blandonnet" pour rejoindre la ligne 14 direction "P+R Bernex/Petit-Lancy/Jonction/Stand/Bel-Air/Gare Cornavin/Meyrin-Gravière/CERN". Descendre à l’arrêt "Bois-du-Lan", face à la station de nettoyage de véhicules. Traverser pour s’engager rue du Bois du Lan. Continuer tout droit, passer le stop, traverser. De suite, sur votre droite, se trouve le parking visiteurs qui jouxte le bâtiment administratif B1 et notre accueil.
En bus (30 mn), depuis l’aéroport prendre le bus de la ligne 57 direction "Meyrin", descendre à l’arrêt "Voituriers", face au bâtiment administratif B1 et à notre accueil.

Contact

Vifor Pharma

c/o OM Pharma SA
Rue du Bois-du-Lan 22, case postale
CH-1217 Meyrin 2

Tél.:
+41 22 783 11 11
Fax:
+41 22 783 11 22

Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens