R&D and our future

F&E

Vifor Pharma is committed to improving the lives of patients around the world with the development of innovative pharmaceutical products. Our passion, values and ethics will continue to drive our approach to research and development activity as we continue to work closely with experts in all areas of medicine to develop new medicines and optimizing our current products for patients in need. We are dedicated to ensuring that our research and clinical development strategy and results are conducted in a transparent and shared way, and in a collaborative manner with researchers, health authorities and especially patients.

Currently, Vifor Pharma clinical research is registered and reported using publicly accessible websites sponsored by the regulatory authorities in the US and Europe. Our trials can be accessed on ClinicalTrials.gov and through the EU Clinical Trials Register (the public portal of the EudraCT trials system).
Drug discovery at Vifor Pharma

Vifor Pharma has a long history of research and development of pharmaceutical products to treat iron deficiency. Products such as Venofer® and Ferinject® were developed in our research laboratories in Switzerland where today we continue to investigate novel compounds and new options for the management of iron deficiency. 

OM Pharma's R&D expertise is mainly in microbiology: fermentation, isolation and purification processes for bacterial products, their analytical and immunopharmacological characterization, and scaling-up of bioprocesses from laboratory to industrial production.
Research & Development

Contact

Vifor Ltd.

Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Send link

Send as link



Links

  • Home
  • Research & Development

R&D et notre avenir

F&E

Vifor Pharma s’engage à améliorer la vie des patients dans le monde entier en développant des produits pharmaceutiques innovants. Notre passion, nos valeurs et notre éthique restent le moteur de notre approche de recherche et développement, et nous poursuivons notre étroite collaboration avec des experts dans tous les domaines de la médecine pour développer de nouveaux médicaments et optimiser nos produits actuels pour les patients qui en ont besoin. Nous nous engageons à garantir que notre stratégie de recherche et de développement clinique, ainsi que nos résultats s’inscrivent dans une démarche transparente et partagée, et sont le fruit d’une collaboration avec les chercheurs, les autorités de santé et surtout les patients.

Actuellement, les résultats de la recherche clinique de Vifor Pharma sont enregistrés et rapportés sur des sites Internet accessibles au public et parrainés par les autorités réglementaires aux Etats-Unis et en Europe. Les données relatives aux essais cliniques peuvent être consultés sur ClinicalTrials.gov et dans le registre des essais cliniques de l’UE (le portail public du système EudraCT pour les essais cliniques).
Découverte de médicaments chez Vifor Pharma

Vifor Pharma a une longue histoire de recherche et développement de produits pharmaceutiques pour traiter la carence en fer. Des produits comme Venofer® et Ferinject® ont été développés dans nos laboratoires de recherche en Suisse, où nous continuons aujourd’hui à examiner des composés novateurs et de nouvelles options pour la gestion de la carence en fer. 

L’expertise de R&D d’OM Pharma réside essentiellement dans la microbiologie: processus de fermentation, d’isolation et de purification pour les produits bactériens, leur caractérisation analytique et immunopharmacologique, et la mise à niveau de processus biologiques depuis le laboratoire jusqu’à la production industrielle.
Recherche & Développement

Contact

Vifor SA

Route de Moncor 10
case postale
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Tél.:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

Envoyer le lien

Envoyer en tant que lien



Liens