Directions to OM Pharma, Meyrin

OM Pharma is situated in the Canton of Geneva and the municipality of Meyrin, midway between the French border of St Genis-Pouilly and the Geneva International Airport.

By car
From France, St Genis-Pouilly (D984 road) take the rue de Genève then at the roundabout go right on the road of Meyrin. Go through the tunnel of Meyrin-village, then go straight and turn right onto the rue du Bois du Lan at the next junction. After the stop sign, keep going straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

From France, St Julien-en-Genevois/Bardonnex customs (A41 highway) enter the Swiss territory through the Bardonnex customs and follow the "highway bypass of Geneva" A1/E25 direction "Lausanne / Genève Aéroport" and then drive through successively the Confignon, Chèvres and Vernier tunnels. At the end of the last one, leave the A1 by the exit "Z.I. Meyrin Vernier, Genève-Centre, Chatelaine Z.I.du Lignon". Stay on the left lane to follow the rue du Pré-Bois, then turn onto the route de Meyrin. Continue straight along the tramway to the 3rd traffic light before the tramway stop "Jardin Alpin". Pass the traffic light and turn left onto the rue du Bois du Lan before the car wash in front of the Shell gas station. After the stop, continue straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

From Switzerland, Lausanne (by A41 highway) take the direction of France. At Morges, enter the A1/E25/E62 highway direction Genève and then at Coppet follow "France Genève - La Praille/Aéroport/Gd-Saconnex/Palexpo" then take the exit "Vernier/Geneva-Centre/Zone Industrielle Meyrin-Vernier/Meyrin". Turn right in the direction of Meyrin on the Meyrin road. Go straight along the tramway to the 3rd traffic light before the tramway stop "Jardin Alpin". Go to this traffic light, and in front of the Shell station, before the car wash, turn left onto the rue du Bois du Lan. After the stop sign, continue straight. You will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

With public transportation
By train (10 min), from the Geneva Cornavin or Geneva airport train stations take the train direction "La Plaine" and get off at the stop "Vernier-Meyrin". In front of the train station, turn left on the Grand-Puits road and then turn right onto the rue du Bois du Lan. You will arrive at the B5 building. Walk along the gates of OM Pharma to the B1 administrative building and our welcome desk.

By tramway (15 mn), take the line 22, leave the tramway at the “Blandonnet” stop then take the line 14 direction "P + R Bernex/Petit-Lancy/Jonction/Stand/Bel-Air/Gare Cornavin/Meyrin-Gravière/ CERN". Get off at the "Bois-du-Lan" stop opposite the car wash. Cross the street to the rue du Bois du Lan. Follow the road, pass the stop sign, cross the street again; you will find the visitors parking lot immediately on your right, adjacent to the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

By bus (30 mn), from the airport take the 57 bus line direction "Meyrin", get off at the stop "Les Voituriers", right in front of the administrative building B1 and our welcome desk.

Contact

Vifor Pharma

c/o OM Pharma Ltd.
Rue du Bois-du-Lan 22, P.O. Box 88
CH-1217 Meyrin 2

Phone:
+41 22 783 11 11
Fax:
+41 22 783 11 22

Send link

Send as link



Links

Anfahrt zu OM Pharma SA, Meyrin

OM Pharma befindet sich im Kanton Genf und gehört zu der Gemeinde Meyrin. Sie befindet sich auf halbem Wege zwischen der französischen Grenze St. Genis Pouilly und dem internationalen Genfer Flughafen.

Mit dem Auto
Von Frankreich, St. Genis-Pouilly (über die Strasse D984). Strasse "Rue de Genève" und danach – beim Kreiselverkehr – geradeaus der Strasse "Route de Meyrin" folgen. Den Autotunnel Meyrin-village benutzen und geradeaus weiter fahren und an der nächsten Kreuzung rechts nach "Rue du Bois-du-Lan" abbiegen. Nach dem Haltegebot, geradeaus fahren. Sofort auf der rechten Seite befindet sich der Besucherparkplatz welcher an das Bürogebäude B1 mit der Besucherempfangsstelle grenzt.

Von Frankreich, St. Julien en Genevois/Grenzübergang Bardonnex (über die Autobahn A41). Den Grenzübergang in die Schweiz bei Bardonnex benutzen und danach die Umfahrungs-Autobahn A1/E25 Richtung "Lausanne/Genève Aéroport" benutzen. Auf der Autobahn folgen sich das Autotunnel Confignon, danach das Autotunnel Chèvres und schliesslich dasjenige von Vernier. Am Ende dieses Tunnels die A1 in Richtung "Z.I.Meyrin Vernier, Genève-Centre, Châtelaine Z.I.du Lignon" verlassen, auf der linken Fahrspur verbleiben um auf die Strasse "Route de Pré-Bois" zu kommen. Der linken Fahrspur folgen um auf die "Route de Meyrin" einzubiegen. Geradeaus neben den Tramgeleisen bis zur 3. Ampel – vor der Tramstation "Jardin Alpin" – weiterfahren. Nach dieser Ampel links auf die Strasse "Rue du Bois-du-Lan" abbiegen (vor der PKW-Waschanlage, gegenüber der Shell Tankstelle). Nach dem Haltegebot, geradeaus fahren. Sofort auf der rechten Seite befindet sich der Besucherparkplatz welcher an das Bürogebäude B1 mit der Besucherempfangsstelle grenzt.

Aus der Schweiz, Lausanne (über die Autobahn A1). In Richtung Frankreich fahren und bei Morges die Umfahrungsautobahn Genf A1/E25/E63 benutzen. Nach Coppet die Richtung "France /Genève-La Praille/Aéroport/Gd-Saconnex/Palexpo" wählen und schliesslich die Ausfahrt "Vernier/Genève-Centre/Zone Industrielle Meyrin-Vernier/Meyrin" benutzen. Nach rechts in Richtung Meyrin abbiegen und die Strasse "Route de Meyrin". Geradeaus neben den Tramgeleisen bis zur 3. Ampel – vor der Tramstation "Jardin Alpin" – weiterfahren. Nach dieser Ampel links auf die Strasse "Rue du Bois-du-Lan" abbiegen (vor der PKW-Waschanlage, gegenüber der Shell Tankstelle). Nach dem Haltegebot, geradeaus fahren. Sofort auf der rechten Seite befindet sich der Besucherparkplatz welcher an das Bürogebäude B1 mit der Besucherempfangsstelle grenzt.

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln
Mit dem Zug (10 Min.), Am Genfer Hauptbahnhof Cornavin auf den Zug in Richtung "La Plaine" umsteigen. Aussteigen nach dem zweiten Halt (Venier-Meyrin) und mittels der Fussgängerunterführung die gegenüberliegende Strasse "Chemin du Grand-Puits" erreichen. Dieser Strasse in Richtung Meyrin folgen und nach ca. 100 m rechts in die Rue du-Bois-du-Lan einbiegen. Linkerhand befindet sich das Gebäude B5 – der Abzäunung entlang gehen bis zum Bürogebäude B1 und unserem Besucherempfang.

Mit dem Tram (15 Min.), mit der Linie 22 bis zur Haltestation "Blandonnet" fahren um danach die Linie 14 in Richtung "P+R Bernex/Petit-Lancy/Jonction/Stand/Bel-Air/Gare Cornavin/Meyrin-Gravière/CERN" weiterzufahren. An der Station "Bois-du-Lan", gegenüber der PKW Waschanlage aussteigen. Strasse überqueren um die "Rue du Bois du Lan" zu erreichen. Geradeaus weitergehen und die Strasse bei dem Haltegebot überqueren. Sofort auf der rechten Seite befindet sich der Besucherparkplatz welcher an das Bürogebäude B1 mit der Besucherempfangsstelle grenzt.

Mit dem Bus (30 Min.), ab Flughafen mit dem Bus Linie 57 Richtung Meyrin fahren und bei der Haltestation "Voituriers" aussteigen. Sie befinden sich gegenüber dem Bürogebäude B1 mit der Besucherempfangsstelle.

Kontakt

Vifor Pharma

c/o OM Pharma AG
Rue du Bois-du-Lan 22
Postfach 88
CH-1217 Meyrin 2

Tel:
+41 22 783 11 11
Fax:
+41 22 783 11 22

Link senden

Als Link versenden



Links