Agencies - Headhunter

agencies

Collaboration with third parties

Vifor Pharma has its own Global Talent Acquisition Team, and every employment is managed through this this avenue. Contacting our hiring managers directly is not appropriate. Complying with this request will be a factor in determining any professional relationship with Vifor Pharma.

To protect the interest of all parties involved, we require the Vifor Pharma Terms & Conditions (T&C) are signed. Vifor Pharma does NOT accept unsolicited resumes from any source other than directly from candidates for either current or future positions. Submission of unsolicited resumes without the written request from Global Talent Acquisition and in advance of a signed agreement between Vifor Pharma and the recruiter does not create any implied obligation on the part of Vifor Pharma.

If you are interested in developing a recruiting relationship with us, you must work directly with our Global Talent Acquisition Team. For more details, please contact one of our team member here or send an email to recruiters@viforpharma.com (no CV’s etc.).

Requirement for cooperation
All third parties who want to work with Vifor Pharma on staff recruitment projects must satisfy the following criteria:

  • The third party fulfills the respective legal requirement (e.g. in Switzerland agency must have the official license for staff recruitment or temporary staff )
  • The third party has signed the Vifor Pharma Terms & Conditions (T&C)

The cooperation process
Should Vifor Pharma decide to release a position to third parties, they will be contacted directly by Vifor Pharma according to the T&C.

Disclaimer:
Vifor Pharma does not accept candidate submission by unsolicited third parties. Candidates presented by unsolicited third parties (e.g. recruiters, head-hunters, etc.) without the written request of an official HR representative will not be considered, nor will a contractual relationship be formed by the submission. Vifor Pharma is not obligated and will under any circumstances not pay any fees to said third parties submitting candidates in this manner.

Contact our recruiters

contact

How to apply / FAQ

faq


Contact

Vifor Ltd.

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
P.O. Box
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Phone:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

top employer

Our Values

values


Send link

Send as link



Links

Agenturen - Headhunter

agencies

Zusammenarbeit mit Drittparteien

Vifor Pharma hat ein eigene Global Talent Acquisition Team und jede Einstellung erfolgt über diesen Kanal. Wir akzeptieren keinen direkten Kontakt zu unseren Hiring Manager. Ein Verstoss gegen diese Regelung wird als Grund zur Beendigung der Zusammenarbeit mit Vifor Pharma betrachtet.
Um die Interessen aller involvierten Parteien zu schützen, erfordern wir die Unterzeichnung der Vifor Pharma Terms & Conditions (T&C). Vifor Pharma akzeptiert KEINE unaufgeforderte Zusendung von Lebensläufen, ausgenommen diese stammen direkt von Kandidaten für entweder aktuelle oder zukünftige Positionen. Die Zusendung von unaufgeforderten Lebensläufen ohne eine schriftliche Anfrage durch das Global Talent Acquisition Team und ohne eine vorab unterzeichnete Vereinbarung zwischen Vifor Pharma und der Drittpartei führt zu keinerlei vertraglichen Verpflichtung von Seiten Vifor Pharma.

Falls Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit im Recruiting mit uns interessiert sind, erfordert dies eine direkte Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Global Talent Acquisition Team. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte eines unserer Teammitglieder oder senden eine E-Mail mit einer Anfrage an recruiters@viforpharma.com (keine CV’s etc.!)

Voraussetzungen für eine Zusammenarbeit
Alle Drittparteien die mit Vifor Pharma im Rahmen einer Personalrekrutierung zusammenarbeiten möchten, müssen folgende Kriterien erfüllen:

  • Die Drittpartei erfüllt die jeweiligen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (z. B. in der Schweiz müssen Agenturen über eine offizielle Lizenz zur Personalrekrutierung oder Vermittlung von temporären Mitarbeitern verfügen)
  • Die Drittpartei hat die Terms & Conditions (T&C) von Vifor Pharma unterzeichnet

Der Prozess der Zusammenarbeit
Sollte Vifor Pharma sich entscheiden eine Position für Drittparteien zu öffnen, so werden diese entsprechend der T&C direkt von Vifor Pharma kontaktiert.

Haftungsbeschränkung
Vifor Pharma akzeptiert keine Kandidatenempfehlungen von nicht dazu aufgeforderten Drittparteien. Kandidaten, die von nicht dazu aufgeforderten Drittparteien (z.B. Personalvermittler, Headhunter usw.) vorgeschlagen werden, werden nicht berücksichtigt und aus einer solchen Empfehlung entsteht keinerlei vertragliche Beziehung. Vifor Pharma ist weder verpflichtet noch willens, Vermittlungsgebühren an Drittparteien zu bezahlen, die Kandidaten auf eine solche Weise empfehlen.

Kontakt

contact

Fragen zur Bewerbung/FAQ

faq


Kontakt

Vifor AG

Human Resources
Route de Moncor 10
Postfach
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Tel:
+41 58 851 61 11
Fax:
+41 58 851 60 50

top employer

Unsere Werte

values


Link senden

Als Link versenden



Links